More

Wells Golf Club

Open Competitions

Wells Golf Club offers a variety of Open Competitions during the summer months.

Come and join us and enjoy the Club’s friendly atmosphere, beautifully manicured course and stunning views of Somerset.

Just pick your event, enter online or download and fill in entry form and return it to us with cheques made payable to Wells Golf Club.

OPEN TERMS & CONDITIONS



Breast Cancer Awareness 4 Ball Bowmaker Friday 22nd October (35 days)
Seniors OPEN Wednesday 18th May 2022 (243 days)
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Thursday 9th June 2022 (265 days)
OPEN 3 Ball Bowmaker (Men & Ladies) Saturday 18th June 2022 (274 days)
Captains' Charity Day Competition Saturday 2nd July 2022 (288 days)
OPEN 4BBB (Men & Ladies) Saturday 16th July 2022 (302 days)
OPEN 4BALL TEXAS SCRAMBLE Friday 12th August 2022 (329 days)
OPEN 4BBB CYDER CUP DAY 1 -played at Farrington Park Monday 15th August 2022 (332 days)
CYDER CUP OPEN 4BBB DAY 2 Tuesday 16th August 2022 (333 days)
LADIES OPEN Thursday 1st September 2022 (349 days)
ROTAMEC 4BBB OPEN (Men & Ladies) Saturday 10th September 2022 (358 days)
Seniors 4BBB OPEN Wednesday 14th September 2022 (362 days)

OPEN RESULTS 2021

Junior Open 

Senior Open 19th May Result Sheet & Prize list

Mixed Open 10th June Scoreboard & Prize list 

OPEN 3 Ball Bowmaker 19th June Scoreboard & Prize list

OPEN 4BBB 17th July Scoreboard & Prize list

OPEN 4Ball Texas Scramble 13th August Scoreboard & Prize list

Cyder Cup 2021 Scoreboard

Rnd 1 (FP) ----   Rnd2 (Wells) ----- Prize List

Ladies Open 2nd Sept --- Prize List

WGC Rotamec Open 11th September --- Prize List 

Senior 4BBB Open 15th September --- Prize List


Testimonials Testimonials




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.